Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to contact us by mail, phone or send an inquiry trough the contact form.

HQ Middle East – Ras Al Khaimah – UAE
Managing Director: Bas Schmit  – Tel: +971 50 35 95 640 (WhatsApp only)
info@hotel-safetysolutions.com

UAE – Dubai
Manager: Regie Molit – Tel: +971 50 805 76 21
regie@hotel-safetysolutions.com

Philippines (Antipolo City – Rizal) 
General Manager: Mrs. Rhuweene SY – Tel: +63 956 56 32 910
rhuweene@hotel-safetysolutions.com

Indonesia (Denpasar – Bali)
General Manager: Manu Henrotte – Tel: +62 812 3644 1219
manu@hotel-safetysolutions.com

Projects: Derk van Aalten – Tel: +62 858 8134 2262
derk@biocontrolbali.com

Malaysia & Singapore (Kuala Lumpur)
Contact: Jörg Hontheim – Tel: +60 122 273 910
joerg@hotel-safetysolutions.com

South Korea (Seoul)
Contact: Thomas Pulver – Tel: +82 109 784 0824
tom@hotel-safetysolutions.com

Hong Kong/Macau/China (Macau)
General Manager: Andy Chou – Tel Macau: +85 363 766 446 – Tel China: +86 15 363 766 446
andy@hotel-safetysolutions.com

North West Europe (The Netherlands)
General Manager: Walter Nonnekes – Tel: +31 655 321 255
walter@hotel-safetysolutions.com

South East Europe (Greece)
Contact:  Erik Rooze – Tel: +30 690 66 77 008
erik@hotel-safetysolutions.com

Contactform / Inquiry

CONTACT US

Call us on +971 50 3595640

Or visit our contactpage.

FAQ

Visit our FAQ.

LEGAL

All Rights Reserved © Hotel Safety Solutions

Developed by OACST
Powered by WP & Elementor